Book Review: Odessa by Jonathan Hill

About the Book: Title: Odessa Author: Jonathan Hill Publisher: Oni Press Publication Date: November 3, 2020 Genres: Graphic Novel, YA Dystopia Pages: 328 Rating: 3/5 ISBN: 9781620107898 Add this to Goodreads! Three siblings search for their missing mother across a ruined America in this original graphic novel perfect for fans of Scott Westerfeld and Neal... Continue Reading →

Book Review: B*WITCH by Paige McKenzie and Nancy Ohlin

About the Book: Title: B*WITCH Author: Paige McKenzie and Nancy Ohlin Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Publication Date: July 7th, 2020 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal, Witches, Mystery, LGBT Pages: 336 Rating: 4/5 ISBN: 1368028764 (ISBN13: 9781368028769) Add this to Goodreads! BUY LINKS Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes and Noble | iTunes | Kobo |... Continue Reading →

Book Review: I Will Be Okay by Bill Elenbark

About the Book: Title: I Will Be Okay Author: Bill Elenbark Publisher: Walrus Publishing Publication Date: June 30th, 2020 Genres: YA, LGBTQ+ Pages: 250 Rating: 3.5/5 ISBN: 1940442281 (ISBN13: 9781940442280) Add this to Goodreads! The intensity of two boys’ feelings for each other threatens to be overwhelmed by family tensions that rip them apart before their relationship... Continue Reading →

Book Review: Champion (Legend #3) by Marie Lu

About the Book: Title: Champion Author: Marie Lu Publisher: Putnam Juvenile Publication Date: November 5th, 2013 Genres: Dystopia, YA Pages: 369 Rating: 4.5/5 ISBN: 0399256776 (ISBN13: 9780399256776) Add this to Goodreads! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑