Book Review: Lifel1k3 (Lifelike #1) by Jay Kristoff

About the Book: Title: Lifel1k3 Author: Jay Kristoff Publisher: Knopf Books for Young Readers Publication Date: May 29th, 2018 Genres: Sci-Fi, Young Adult, Dystopia Pages: May 29th, 2018 Rating: 5/5 ISBN: 1524713929 (ISBN13: 9781524713928) Get Your Copy Now! Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes and Noble On a floating junkyard beneath a radiation sky, a deadly secret lies buried in the scrap.... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

PH BLOG TOUR: Empress of All Seasons by Emiko Jean (eARC Review)

About the Book: Title: Empress of All Seasons Author: Emiko Jean Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers Publication Date: November 6th, 2018 Genres: Fantasy, Young Adult Pages: 384 pages Rating: 4/5 ISBN: 0544530942 (ISBN13: 9780544530942)   Get Your Copy Now! Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Google Play | Book Depository In a palace of illusions, nothing is what it seems. Each generation,... Continue Reading →

Book Review: Book Love by Debbie Tung

About the Book: Title: Book Love Author: Debbie Tung Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing Publication Date: January 1st 2019 Genres: Graphic Novel, Humor Pages: 144 pages Rating: 5/5 ISBN: 1449494285 (ISBN13: 9781449494285) Get Your Copy Now! Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes and Noble Bookworms rejoice! These charming comics capture exactly what it feels like to be head-over-heels... Continue Reading →

PH BLOG TOUR: KINGDOM OF THE BLAZING PHOENIX BY JULIE C. DAO (ARC REVIEW)

About the Book: Title: Kingdom of The Blazing Phoenix (Rise of the Empress #2) Author: Julie C. Dao Publisher: Philomel Books (Penguin Random House) Publication Date: November 6th, 2018 Genres: Young Adult, Fantasy, Retelling Rating: 4.5/5 ISBN13: 9781524738334 Click here to add to Goodreads Get Your Copy Now! Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks | Book Depository National Bookstore | Fullybooked This fairy tale retelling lives in a mystical... Continue Reading →

The Versatile Blogger Award

Hello, lovelies! Life has been quite busy for me these past few weeks, so this is somewhat a late post. Anyway, I got nominated by Jen D Bibliophile for the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you so much, Jen! Check out her blog because she posts interesting bookish stuff! THE RULES: • If you are nominated, you’ve... Continue Reading →

Book Review: The Psychology of Time Travel by Kate Mascarenhas

About the Book: Title: The Psychology of Time Travel Author: Kate Mascarenhas Publisher: Crooked Lane Books Expected Publication Date: February 12th 2019 Genres: SciFi, Mystery, Fiction Pages: 336 pages Rating: 4/5 ISBN: 1683319443 (ISBN13: 9781683319443) Get Your Copy Now! Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes and Noble Perfect for fans of Naomi Alderman's The Power and Margot Lee Shetterly’s Hidden Figures comes The Psychology of Time Travel, a... Continue Reading →

Book Review: The Proposal by Jasmine Guillory

About the Book: Title: The Proposal Author: Jasmine Guillory Publisher: Berkley Books Publication Date: October 30th, 2018 Genres: Contemporary Romance Pages: 336 pages Rating:  3.5/5 ISBN: 0399587683 (ISBN13: 9780399587689) Get Your Copy Now! Amazon | Book Depository | Barnes and Noble The author of The Wedding Date serves up a novel about what happens when a public proposal doesn't turn into a happy ending,... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑