ARC Review: Untethered (Shielded #2) by KayLynn Flanders

Book Information TITLE: UntetheredAUTHOR: KayLynn FlandersPUBLISHED: July 20th, 2021 by Delacorte PressSERIES: Shielded #2PAGES: 464GENRE: YA Fantasy Synopsis Although King Atháren's sister, Jennesara, saved Hálendi from the Gray Mage, the reprieve came at a steep price--the life of their father. Now Ren rules over a divided kingdom, with some who want him dead, and a... Continue Reading →

ARC Review: Flash Fire (The Extraordinaries #2) by T.J. Klune

Book Information TITLE: Flash FireAUTHOR: TJ KlunePUBLISHED: July 13th, 2021 by Tor TeenSERIES: The ExtraordinariesPAGES: 374GENRE: YA Fantasy, LGBTQ+ Synopsis Flash Fire is the explosive sequel to The Extraordinaries by USA Today bestselling author TJ Klune! Nick landed himself the superhero boyfriend of his dreams, but with new heroes arriving in Nova City it’s up... Continue Reading →

Book Tour: In the Jaded Grove (Kindred Realms #1) by Anela Deen (Review + Giveaway)

Book Information TITLE: In The Jaded GroveAUTHOR: Anela DeenPUBLISHED: March 21, 2021SERIES: Kindred Realms #1PAGES: 330GENRE: Portal FantasyPUBLISHER: Self-Published CW: Violence, Trauma, Torture, Grief, Death of a loved one (in the past – not on the page). DIVERSITY TAGS: Author of color (biracial), POC rep (Filipino MC), Queer secondary characters. POSSIBLE ULTIMATE TOUR EXPERIENCE TICKETS:... Continue Reading →

ARC Review: Fire with Fire by Destiny Soria

Book Information Title: Fire With FireAuthor: Destiny SoriaPublication: June 8th, 2021 by Hodder & StoughtonGenre: YA Urban Fantasy Synopsis Two sisters. Divided they burn. Two sisters raised to be fierce dragon slayers end up on opposing sides of an impending war when one forms an unlikely, magical bond with a dragon, in this exciting, fresh... Continue Reading →

ARC Review: Where We Go From Here by Lucas Rocha

Book Information Title: Where We Go From HereAuthor: Lucas RochaPublication: June 2nd, 2020 by Push (first published August 6th 2018)Genre: Contemporary, LGBTQ+ Synopsis An absorbing debut novel about three gay young adults in Brazil whose lives become intertwined in the face of HIV, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Bill Konigsberg Ian has just... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑